2021 MIAC Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 MAC, STO Northfield, Minn.   Ole Opener
Fri., Sep. 03 BU, HU, CSS Blaine, Minn.   Twin Cities Twilight
  SMU Sioux Falls, S.D.   Augustana Twilight
Sat., Sep. 04 CON Grand Forks, N.D.   Ron Pynn Classic
  GAC, SCU St. Bonifacius, Minn.   Crown Invitational
  CSB St. Cloud, Minn.   St. Cloud State Dual
  CAR Rapid City, S.D.   Hardrocker Classic
Thu., Sep. 09 CSS Superior, Wis.   Dan Conway Classic
Fri., Sep. 10 CON Moorhead, Minn.   Dragon Twilight
Sat., Sep. 11 BU, CSB Decorah, Iowa   All-American Invitational
Sat., Sep. 18 AUG, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SCU, SMU, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Invitational
Fri., Sep. 24 SCU, CSS St. Paul, Minn.   Roy Griak Invitational
Sat., Sep. 25 AUG, CAR, CON, GAC, CSB, STO Northfield, Minn.   Running of the Cows
 
October
Fri., Oct. 01 AUG, CAR, MAC, CSB, STO, CSS Colfax, Wis.   Blugold Invitational
  BU, GAC, HU, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Hamline Invite
Fri., Oct. 15 AUG, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, STO, CSS West Salem, Wis.   Tori Neubauer Invitational
Sat., Oct. 16 CAR, CSB Portland, Ore.   Lewis & Clark Invitational
  BU Rock Island, Ill.   Augustana Invitational
  STO Logan Township, N.J.   Inter-Region Border Battle
  CAR St. Bonifacius, Minn.   St. Boni Invite
Sat., Oct. 30 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, CSS Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Championships
 
November
Thu., Nov. 04 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   The Great Karhu Shoe Race
Fri., Nov. 05 BU, GAC, CSB Collegeville, Minn.   SJU Fall Finale
Sat., Nov. 13   Colfax, Wis.   NCAA Regionals
Sat., Nov. 20   Louisville, Ky.   NCAA Division III Championships
% Postseason