2020 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Tue Sep 01
at
North Central (Minn.)
Cancelled
A
Wed Sep 09
vs
Crown (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Superior, Wis.
Cancelled
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Northland
@ Superior, Wis.
Cancelled
N
Wed Sep 16
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Bethel *
Postponed
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Neb. Wesleyan
Cancelled
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Wis.-Superior
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Postponed
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Oct 03
at
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 21
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Oct 23
at
Wis.-River Falls
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 28
at
Postponed
A
Fri Oct 30
at
Wis.-Stout
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Postponed
A
* Conference