2020 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Johns Hopkins
@ Ithaca, NY Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Cancelled
N
Sat Sep 05
at
Ithaca
Ithaca Bomber Invitational
Cancelled
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ Stevens Point, Wis. Pointers Invitational
Cancelled
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
Pointers Invitational
Cancelled
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Sep 18
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament (presented by Nike/Eastbay)
Cancelled
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Postponed
A
Fri Sep 25
at
Cornell College
Cancelled
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Postponed
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
St. Scholastica
Cancelled
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Postponed
A
Thu Oct 08
at
Minn.-Morris
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
Gustavus Triangular
Cancelled
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Millikin
Gustavus Triangular
Cancelled
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Bethel *
Postponed
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Postponed
A
* Conference