2021-22 MIAC Women's Indoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
December
Fri., Dec. 03 CON Fargo, N.D.   Dakota Classic
Sat., Dec. 04 GAC, HU, STO, CSS Mankato, Minn.   Chuck Petersen Open
Fri., Dec. 10 STO St. Paul, Minn.   The Opener
Sat., Dec. 11 SCU, CSS Duluth, Minn.   The Opener
 
January
Sat., Jan. 08 AUG Minneapolis, Minn.   Minnesota Open
Fri., Jan. 14 GAC Mankato, Minn.   Minnesota State Invitational
  CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Ole Opener
Fri., Jan. 21 CAR, HU, STO Northfield, Minn.   Carleton Triangular
Sat., Jan. 22 BU, GAC, MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Vanessa Seljeskog Invitational
  CON, CSB Moorhead, Minn.   Cobber Open
  SMU, CSS Superior, Wis.   Twin Ports Open
Fri., Jan. 28 BU, GAC, SMU, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Quad
  HU Mankato, Minn.   Mark Schuck Open and Multi
Sat., Jan. 29 CON Grand Forks, N.D.   UND Open
  SCU, CSS Menomonie, Wis.   Warren Bowlus Open
  GAC Minneapolis, Minn.   Jack Johnson Classic
  CAR, HU Mankato, Minn.   Mark Schuck Open and Multi
  MAC, CSB Collegeville, Minn.   CSB Alumni Meet
 
February
Fri., Feb. 04 CON Fargo, N.D.   Bison Open
  MAC, CSB St. Paul, Minn.   Macalester Invitational
Sat., Feb. 05 CON Fargo, N.D.   Bison Open
  AUG, CSB, STO Minneapolis, Minn.   Gopher Classic
  BU, HU, SCU, CSS Arden Hills, Minn.   Gene Glader Classic
  CAR, GAC Mankato, Minn.   Ted Nelson Classic
  SMU River Falls, Wis.   Winter Classic
Fri., Feb. 11 GAC, HU Brookings, S.D.   South Dakota State Classic
  BU Menomonie, Wis.   UW-Stout Quad
Sat., Feb. 12 GAC, HU Brookings, S.D.   South Dakota State Classic
  CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, SCU, SMU Northfield, Minn.   Meet of the Hearts
  CSS Superior, Wis.   Maday Classic
  CON, CSB Collegeville, Minn.   CSB/SJU Quad
Fri., Feb. 18 AUG, BU, MAC Minneapolis, Minn.   Snowshoe Open
  GAC, HU, SMU, CSS Mankato, Minn.   Mark Miller Invite
  CAR, MAC, CSB, SCU, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Invitational
Sat., Feb. 19 CON Grand Forks, N.D.   UND Tune-Up
Thu., Feb. 24 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, CSS % Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Pentathlon
Fri., Feb. 25 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, CSS % Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Sat., Feb. 26 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, CSS % Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Championships
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 BU, CAR, MAC, CSB, SMU Waverly, Iowa   NCAA Qualifier
Sat., Mar. 05 BU, CAR, MAC, CSB, SMU Waverly, Iowa   NCAA Qualifier
Fri., Mar. 11   Winston-Salem, N.C.   NCAA Division III Championships
Sat., Mar. 12   Winston-Salem, N.C.   NCAA Division III Championships
% Postseason