2022 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
October
February
Fri Feb 18
vs
@ Owatonna, Minn. Owatonna Indoor Tennis Center
6:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
@ Rogers, Minn. Rogers Tennis Club
2:30 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
@ Arden Hills, Minn. Ona Orth Complex
1:00 PM
N
Sat Apr 09
vs
11:30 AM
H
Tue Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 23
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
11:30 AM
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference