2020 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Wis.-River Falls
Cancelled
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
Wis.-Superior
Cancelled
H
Tue Sep 08
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Wis.-Stout
Cancelled
A
Tue Sep 15
at
Postponed
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Sep 23
at
St. Scholastica
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Bethel *
Postponed
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Postponed
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Postponed
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 28
at
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Postponed
H
* Conference