2020 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Northland
Cancelled
H
Thu Sep 10
at
Martin Luther
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Dubuque
Cancelled
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Postponed
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Postponed
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Postponed
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Oct 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Postponed
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Wis.-Stout
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Postponed
H
* Conference