2020-21 MIAC Women's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
St. Scholastica
Ed Saugestad Rink
Postponed
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
St. Scholastica
Ed Saugestad Rink
Postponed
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
Postponed
H
Sat Nov 14
at
TRIA Rink
Postponed
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Don Roberts Ice Arena
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
Postponed
H
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
Postponed
H
Sat Dec 05
at
St. Olaf Ice Arena
Postponed
A
Fri Dec 11
at
Marian (Wis.)
Postponed
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Wis.-Stevens Point
Willett Ice Arena
Postponed
A
January
Thu Jan 07
vs
Wis.-River Falls
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Wis.-Superior
Wessman Arena
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Bethel *
NSC Bethel Rink
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Bethel *
Ed Saugestad Rink
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 19
vs
Wis.-Eau Claire
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Municipal Athletic Complex
6:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 29
at
Saint Mary's Ice Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
4:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Drake Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Moorhead Sports Center
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Moorhead Sports Center
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Ed Saugestad Rink
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 20
at
St. Thomas Ice Arena
2:00 PM
A
* Conference