2020-21 MIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 10
at
St. Scholastica
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 14
vs
Wis.-Superior
Postponed
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Bethel *
Postponed
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Wis.-River Falls
Postponed
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Postponed
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Postponed
A
Wed Dec 09
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Postponed
H
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 13
at
5:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Bethel *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 27
at
5:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference