2022 MIAC Softball Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 27
vs
Wartburg
TBA
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Wartburg
TBA
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Bethel *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Bethel *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 13
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 19
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 24
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference