2021-22 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 10
at
Crown (Minn.)
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 13
at
Wis.-River Falls
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 17
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Bethel *
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 19
vs
Stevenson
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
5:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 20
vs
DePauw
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
7:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 12
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jan 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 16
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference