2020-21 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 21
at
Postponed
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Postponed
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Postponed
A
Sat Dec 05
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Postponed
A
January
Wed Jan 06
vs
7:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
at
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
7:45 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference