2020-21 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Wis.-River Falls
@ Superior, Wis. Merrill Thompson Classic
Postponed
N
Sat Nov 07
vs
TBA
@ Superior, Wis. Merrill Thompson Classic
Postponed
N
Fri Nov 13
at
Wis.-Whitewater
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Wis.-Platteville
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
Postponed
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Bethel *
Postponed
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Dec 09
at
Postponed
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Postponed
A
Tue Dec 15
vs
Postponed
H
January
Mon Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Bethel *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
at
3:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference