Top Story

More Headlines

MIAC announces 2022 Baseball Awards
Baseball

With the 2022 Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) season in the books, the conference announced its annual baseball awards on Wednesday.

MIAC spring sport postseason update

Between conference championships and NCAA Tournaments, spring sports teams in the Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (MIAC) have stayed very busy in May.

Load More

MIAC Scoreboard

Upcoming Events
Recent Results
May 23 Final
Baseball
6 Bethel
11 vs. Wooster
@ Alton, Ill. Alton Regional - 2:55 p.m. ET/1:55 p.m. CT
May 23 Final
Baseball
11 Wooster
8 vs. Bethel
@ Alton, Ill. Alton Regional - Game at 11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT
May 22 Final
Baseball
5 Webster
7 vs. Bethel
@ Alton, Ill. NCAA Regionals
May 20 Final
Baseball
12 Bethel
7 vs. Wooster
@ Alton, Ill. (Lloyd Hopkins Field) NCAA Div. III Alton Regional
May 14 Final
Baseball
3 Gustavus
9 vs. Bethel
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs
May 13 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
10 Saint John's
11 vs. Gustavus
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs
May 13 Final
Baseball
7 Bethel
2 at Gustavus
MIAC Playoffs
May 13 Final
Baseball
6 Saint John's
3 vs. Concordia
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs
May 12 Final
Baseball
17 Gustavus
7 vs. Saint John's
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs
May 12 Final
Baseball
0 Concordia
7 vs. Bethel
@ St. Paul, Minn. MIAC Playoffs
May 10 Cancelled
Baseball
St. Olaf
at Macalester
7-Inning
May 10 Cancelled
Baseball
St. Olaf
at Macalester
7-Inning
View Full Schedule