MIAC Member Schools

MIAC Membership 2021-22

The Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference is the home to 13 member schools. All 13 of the MIAC's members are private colleges and universities, and all are located within the state's borders, truly making the MIAC, "Minnesota's conference." Click on a member school below to learn more about that institution.

Augsburg University

Bethel University 

Carleton College 

Concordia College 

Gustavus Adolphus College 

Hamline University 

Macalester College 

College of Saint Benedict 

St. Catherine University 

Saint John's University 

Saint Mary's University 

St. Olaf College 

The College of St. Scholastica